News Detail

OSHA Announces Leadership Team

The Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) announced its leadership team. The team includes: (1) James Frederick, former Assistant Director and Principal Investigator for the United Steelworkers Union, to be Deputy Assistant Secretary; (2) Joseph Hughes, Jr., former Director of the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Worker Training Program, to be Deputy Assistant Secretary for Pandemic and Emergency Response; and (3) Ann Rosenthal, former Associate Solicitor for Occupational Safety and Health, to be Senior Advisor.

© 2024 Signatory Wall and Ceiling Contractors Alliance (SWACCA). All rights reserved.