News Detail

President Biden Begins to Roll-Out DOL Leadership Team

The Department of Labor (DOL) has published the initial list of officials who will make up the Leadership Team at the Department under the Biden Administration. The officials that have already assumed their positions at DOL include: (1) Jessica Looman as Deputy Administrator of the Wage and Hour Division; (2) Ali Khawar as Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Employee Benefits Security Administration; (3) Angela Hanks and Momoko “Peach” Soltis as Counselors to the Secretary; and (4) M. Patricia Smith as Senior Counselor to the Secretary.

The full Labor Department Leadership Team can be viewed here.

© 2024 Signatory Wall and Ceiling Contractors Alliance (SWACCA). All rights reserved.